Yes, it’s been long.

5 03 2012

How time passes? I know and have realized through my wife’s strong urging that I need to get back to blogging. If at all as an outlet to what I go through during my day’s grind. Yes, I have been unpaid for the past three months and yet I soldier on. My motivation and my ambitions and my aspirations in that order are questioned. But…

There are no answers to these questions. At best, one can attribute it to metaphysics. Questions border on rhetorical. You know, there were days when one’s passion mattered. When careers were built based one the same and irrespective of the company’s fortunes, the employees stuck on. But these days, even five years raises eye brows. Wonder why?

Actions

Information

2 responses

16 03 2014
Anonymous

[…] Yes, It’s Been Long. March 5th, 2012 — “How time passes? I know and have realized through my wife’s strong urging that I need to get back to blogging. If at all as an outlet to what I go through during my day’s grind. Yes, I have been unpaid for the past three months and yet I soldier on. My motivation and my […]” […]

8 04 2016
andersonallen3336

Young T was like that too. So I gave him his bottle when he was hungry and lying on the bed with a bolster nearby, put his hand round the bottle with Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

